Blizzcon!

Roughly 29 hours before I head to the airport.  Pretty excited.  Should be an interesting time.  Looking forward to any confirmed expansion details.  Add to that the chance to play SC2 and D3, and I’m set.  The only thing needed to makes this trip comparable to last year’s, though, is another picture with Felicia Day 🙂

I think Project 800 will have to be renamed.  Maybe Project 750ish.  I will have them all in Northrend soon, but not sure how far I want to take them all.  At 65 they can already train in the Grand Master professions.  I think the biggest hit to this project will be if they do indeed announce new playable races.  Especially if the Alliance gets Worgen.  I do love the wolfmen.  Bastards.  My 10 character slots on Area 52 are already full, so I either have to reactive one of the RaF accounts or find a new server home for Alliance guys.  Well, this weekend will be revealing in that area.  Any Alliance folk out there?

Project 800 (750ush) Update:

Acyclovir/Priest/65
Ychromosome/Paladin/65
Mustache/Mage/65
Farmerdeath/Rogue/62

715/800(750ish)

Leave a comment